Delete remotes on the cloud-server

If you want to remove a remote from the cloud-server, go to the “settings menu”, select “remote” and then “download”.

Once you have authenticated, you can delete a remote by clicking the -icon.

Note: This action only deletes the copy of the remote file on the server, not the local remote file.

en/creator/ui-menu-remotes-delete.txt · Last modified: 2015/11/26 14:39 by admin